Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Nelson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Nelson

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick Traficanti

Rick Traficanti

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personal and helpful and professional 👍"
Profile photo of T Man

T Man

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was very knowledgeable, easy to talk to, answered all my questions both on the phone and in his office. He ran several quotes and scenarios to make sure I would be getting the right insurance for me."
Profile photo of Ellie Magdalena

Ellie Magdalena

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Toby Baumgardner

Toby Baumgardner

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time in their offices. Very personable people easy to deal with and made it all easy to understand. I am now a Bill Nelson State Farm client."
Profile photo of Dave Z

Dave Z

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Cardwell

Matt Cardwell

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Jackson

William Jackson

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roger Schroepfer

Roger Schroepfer

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ken King

Ken King

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Consistently available and highly responsive."
Profile photo of Bob Marinik

Bob Marinik

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this office are always professional and very helpful. They make me not want to look elsewhere."
Profile photo of Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, courteous, informative says it all! My experience getting a new homeowner policy was easy and professionally completed, with total satisfaction. I would highly recommend Bill Nelson’s St. Charles State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Francisco Sanchez

Francisco Sanchez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people and that help me all the time"
Profile photo of Taylor Price

Taylor Price

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Team there is so very helpful and very responsive! Been with them for a few years and going from renter to homeowner and married they made all the necessary transitions seamless!"
Profile photo of Abby Estrada

Abby Estrada

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of tori valadez

tori valadez

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this state farm! Ryan was the best! He made everything so easy for me as this was my first time getting insurance and was very patient with me definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Lyons

Kaitlyn Lyons

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill, Tracy, and Regina are outstanding. This is by far the best experience I have had with any insurance agency. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank you team for all of your help and constant availability."
Profile photo of Nick Childs

Nick Childs

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here has always been super helpful whenever I have a question. They even wish me a happy birthday every year. Great people and great service!"
Profile photo of Melanie Devos

Melanie Devos

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with, respectful of my crazy schedule, and knowledgeable. Also saved me about 200% on what I was paying. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Phillip Smith

Phillip Smith

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have used the Bill Nelson agency for years for our home and auto. We recently engaged with them on our business end and Ryan helped get a great policy. We’ve had nothing but positive experiences the whole way. I highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Maria L

Maria L

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance company. Fast, reliable and always friendly. Thank you"
Profile photo of Vet USMC68

Vet USMC68

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"professional courteous thorough"
Profile photo of Laura Zorn

Laura Zorn

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently tackled reviewing my insurance coverage. Same co, 40 + years. Their rates were out of control for zero claims. I spoke to Ryan at State Farm numerous times for quotes. He was very prompt with his quotes & easy to deal with."