Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nancy Stevens

Nancy Stevens

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Stevens
"We have been with Bill Nelson State Farm for over 20 years and we highly recommend this office. They are always super helpful. Bill is awesome as well as his team member, Tracy, who definitely goes above and beyond whenever we need help."
Profile photo of Andrea Kleppe

Andrea Kleppe

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Kleppe
"always a helpful and knowledgeable place to call and have your insurance."
Profile photo of Sandy Hagen

Sandy Hagen

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Hagen
"Bill Nelson and his agent Kasandra have been very helpful in a stressful time of my life. Their pricing seems very fair and service is great."
Profile photo of Dennis Engel

Dennis Engel

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Engel
"My former insurance company kept raising my auto insurance premiums even though I haven't had a ticket in over 40 years and haven't had any accidents. Bill Nelson-State Farm cut my premiums nearly in half with improvements in my coverage. They were terrific at explaining and listening to my concerns. I highly recommend them. They're good folks and know what they're doing."
Profile photo of michael sooy

michael sooy

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael sooy
"Know what the best thing is you want to hear from a doctor after you have been admitted to a hospital? (besides "you're not going to die.) Without a doubt, "You have excellent insurance". I've been with Bill Nelson's State Farm agency going on twenty years and have always had a good relationship with his team. I have both my car and Medicare part B with State Farm and they have been there when I needed them."
Profile photo of Shannon Madden

Shannon Madden

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Madden
"We just switched ins companies and Nelson State Farm made the process super easy! Great rates! We highly recommend:)"
Profile photo of Wayne Hartmann

Wayne Hartmann

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Hartmann
"Holly @ Bill Nelson State Farm was very helpful in expediting my insurance policy. She was very thorough in getting me the best rate possible."
Profile photo of Bindu Thayil

Bindu Thayil

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bindu Thayil
"I had a great experience with State Farm at Bill Nelson. I want to acknowledge Kassandra Lara who was very helpful and professional. She went above and beyond to help me find the right coverage for our home and auto insurance. We reached out a bunch of insurance companies and thus far, State Farm has the best rates."
Profile photo of Mia Alexander

Mia Alexander

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Alexander
"Tracy is wonderful and extremely helpful! Her responses are prompt and knowledgeable and she makes quick work of any request. I am always satisfied with the services at this office and each member of their team is professional while also being personable."
Profile photo of Matt Grinko

Matt Grinko

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Grinko
"Holly hall did amazing helping us get better rates! 5 star service from this office!"
Profile photo of Stephen Fabing

Stephen Fabing

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Fabing
"Holly was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Stacy

Stacy

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy
"I have been with this company for over 25 years. They are extremely helpful and Tracy has been the best and has helped with so much recently. Everything is so easy, she handles it all. I would highly recommend. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of joel parker

joel parker

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joel parker
"Working with Bill Nelson's team is so easy and comfortable, I've done loans with them as well & by far everything was seamless including working with Tracy Ridgeway, I highly recommend State Farm & Bill Nelson's team in St Charles."
Profile photo of jlr530 Rubin

jlr530 Rubin

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jlr530 Rubin
"We enjoy working with staff, as they are always responsive to our questions or concerns, in a most timely manner. I had a question about my State Farm auto policy covering us for rental car. Regina responded to my text within 30 minutes, and she made aware of what my policy covers/doesn't cover. It's a comfort to us, knowing that our local agency is responsive and very good to work with regarding our auto and home insurance coverage."
Profile photo of David Gonzalez

David Gonzalez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gonzalez
"I have all of my company vehicles and trailers with State Farm. Tracy is always a HUGE help with my commercial auto policy, and is very friendly to work with! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chris Cella

Chris Cella

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cella
"If you are looking for timely, accurate and friendly service, then I recommend Bill’s office. The staff is awesome!"
Profile photo of Claire Wally

Claire Wally

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Wally
"State Farm has provided me with very affordable complete insurance coverage of my home and two autos I appreciated the help of Holly Hagen to answer all questions thoroughly and provide all documents needed to accomplish the setting up of these insurance policies."
Profile photo of Emma Wilkin

Emma Wilkin

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Wilkin
"I just recently switched over to Bill Nelson's team and have not been disappointed. They have been super helpful with all my insurance needs and are very kind and personable."
Profile photo of Rosa Hernandez

Rosa Hernandez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Hernandez
"Holly took great care of my insurance needs. I called and by the end of the day a had a reasonable quote. I expressed my concerns with another insurance company, and she completely understood. Communication is the key. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of M Caplin

M Caplin

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Caplin
"Kasandra Lara was a great help. My wife and I moved numerous policies as the coverage and pricing was very competitive, better than we had at Farmers for a lower price. The quotes came in quickly and we were able to initiate the policies on our timeframe. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Michael Bettini

Michael Bettini

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bettini
"I have been working with Bill Nelson and his team since I first started driving. Now, nearly 40 years later, I can't think of anyone else that I trust more to be there when I need them to be. For all my insurance needs, Bill and team have worked hard to keep my costs down while ensuring that my family and I have the coverage we need. Thanks to Bill Nelson and team for always having our back!"
Profile photo of Mike Kornblith

Mike Kornblith

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kornblith
"Bill and his team (Tracy in particular) are wonderful. They are always eager to help. Truly “Like a Good Neighbor” !"
Profile photo of Erin Bennett

Erin Bennett

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Bennett
"Super helpful! Got ahold of someone within 2minutes of calling. Answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Goran Djordjevic

Goran Djordjevic

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Goran Djordjevic
"I had a great experience with this business and highly recommend it to anyone looking for reliable, affordable insurance. I was mostly working with Kasandra Lara. From the beginning, Kasandra was easy to reach and very knowledgeable. She provided multiple options/coverages for my insurance needs. Kasandra made it easy for me to switch to the State Farm."
Profile photo of Brian Spo

Brian Spo

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Spo
"I’ve been with this agency for a good number of years. They are friendly and easy to work with. Prices are pretty good and they’ve always been there when I needed them which is the most important thing. Thanks!"